Collaborating with users on teams

Open full view...

Categories: Working with Guides

By using teams, you can add anyone you want to collaborate together with you.

View users in your team

  • Simply go to the Account tab on the left side of the control panel.

  • Proceed to the users tab on the account page where you will see a list of users.

Adding a user

From the users page you can fill out the form to add a new user and they will be emailed an invitation to join the account.

Editing a user

Click any user's name to go to the page to edit their information such as name and email.

Removing a user

Navigate to the users page and then click the delete button to remove a user. They will no longer have access to your account.