Deleting an article

Open full view...

Categories: Working with Guides

When an article is no longer needed, as the knowledge is no longer relevant or useful to your customers, you should delete it.

Navigate to an article from within the control panel.

Click on the trash can icon and confirm the dialog box, the article will be removed immediately.